store location
store location

Contact

Los Angeles - Now Open!

809 S Hill STreet,

Los Angeles, CA 90014

Phone. 213.628.6232

Email. DTLA@coconutsfishcafe.com

Maui - Azeka

1279 S Kihei Rd,

Kihei, HI 96753

Phone. 808-875-9979

Email. Azeka@coconutsfishcafe.com

Cupertino - NOW OPEN!

20010 Stevens Creek Blvd,

Cupertino, CA 95014

Phone. 408-216-9553

Email. cupertino@coconutsfishcafe.com

Kauai - NOW OPEN

4-831 Kuhio Highway,

Safeway Shopping Center,

Kapa'a, HI 96746

Phone. 808-320-3138

Email. Kauai@coconutsfishcafe.com

Maui - Kamaole Plaza

2463 S Kihei Rd,

Kamaole Plaza,

Kihei, HI 96753

Phone. 808-875-4949

Email. kamaole@coconutsfishcafe.com

Sacramento

At The Corner of 16th & O St.,

1420 16th St.,

Sacramento, CA 95814

Phone. 916.440.0449

Email. sacramento@coconutfishcafe.com

 

"We take pride in our customer satisfaction"

 contact@coconutsfishcafe.com

 

To learn more about Coconut's Fish Cafe Franchise opportunities, please email us at franchising@coconutsfishcafe.com.

 

Maui - Azeka Plaza

1279 S Kihei Rd,

Kihei, HI 96753

808-875-9979

contact@coconutsfishcafe.com

 


Kauai - Now Open!

Safeway Shopping Center

4-831 Kuhio Highway,

Kapa'a, HI 96746
808-320-3138

kauai@coconutsfishcafe.com

 

 Maui - Kamaole Plaza

2463 S Kihei Rd,

Kihei, HI 96753

808-875-4949

kamaole@coconutsfishcafe.com

 

Cupertino - Now Open!

20010 Stevens Creek Blvd

Cupertino, CA 95014

408-216-9553

cupertino@coconutsfishcafe.com


 

Sacramento

At The Corner of 16th & O St.

1420 16th St.

Sacramento, CA 95814

916.440.0449

sacramento@coconutsfishcafe.com


Los Angeles - Now Open!

809 S Hill Street

Los Angeles, CA 90014

213.628.3263

DTLA@coconutsfishcafe.com